2013 – Pro Bono Honor Roll

Tags: , , ,

The Oregon State Bar recently announced their Pro Bono Honor Roll for 2013. Congratulations to associate attorneys Arthur K. Saito, Sarah Denner, Anna Friedhoff, Lindsay Howk, Tate Justesen, Erin Morris, and Adrian Swindells for being recognized as 2013 Pro Bono Honor Roll Members.

The Pro Bono Honor roll recognizes attorney who have done over eighty hours of legal work for the community, with at least forty hours of that being direct contact with low-income individuals.